Home > artist spotlight > Artist Spotlight: Dani Stinger

Artist Spotlight: Dani Stinger

Darlings, I am lucky enough to know a lot of talented artists. So, I’ve decided to do a blog post spotlighting one, once or twice a week.

This week, kittens, I’d like to introduce you to my amazing friend, Dani Stinger. Dani recently opened a Redbubble shop, which you can check out here. There is an array of merchandise available with Dani’s art on it (there’s a great Wonder Woman, for my fellow nerds), and once you get a glimpse of her work, you’re probably going to want EVERYTHING.

She is also open to doing commissions, and you can always contact her on Twitter (https://twitter.com/maddarilke) or via email (maddarilke@gmail.com).

Now, if you’d like a wider sampling of her art (she’s well-versed in some many different mediums, from pastels to paints), I’d suggest taking a look at the photos on her Twitter account: https://twitter.com/maddarilke/media.

If you look hard enough, you might even stumble across a piece featuring yours truly. Oh, wait, how’d this get here?

dani art

*cough* She makes me look good, y’all. I was also fortunate enough to have Dani do the cover art on my last book, I Don’t Love You Pretty, which you can see here.

Every day, I am grateful for her presence in my life – for the beauty she brings into it, with both her work and simply by virtue of who she is. I am honored to know her. And once you see her and her work, I know you will adore her, too.

  1. September 15, 2015 at 10:27 am

    Wow – those are incredible pictures! Thanks for sharing!

    • September 18, 2015 at 5:43 pm

      Thank you! And thank you for taking the time to comment. I’m glad you like her work.

  1. September 14, 2015 at 11:41 am

Leave a Reply

